[PDF] Swinging Christmas Time

€ 0,00
Geen btw

Gratis downloads kunnen meebesteld worden bij een betaalde bestelling.
Free downloads are free to order together with any payed order.

Beiaardmuziek : Swinging Christmas Time / bew. voor beiaard door Georg Wagner en Mathieu Polak


[cop. 2021]



1 PDF-bestand (63 p.)
1 PDF-file (63 p.)





1. Santa Claus is coming to town
2. Here comes Santa Claus
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus
5. It's the most wonderful time of the year
6. Jingle Bell Rock
7. I'll be home for Christmas
8. Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way
9. I'm dreaming of a white Christmas
10. Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!
11. Winter Wonderland
12. Silver Bells
13. Sleigh Ride
14. The Christmas Song
15. Last Christmas I gave you my heart
16. Carol of the drum
17. Feliz Navidad

traditionelle Advents- und Weihnachtslieder
18. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen
19. Kling, Glöckchen, kling
20. God rest ye merry, gentlemen
21. The first Noël
22. The shepherds
23. It came upon the midnight clear
24. O Tannenbaum
25. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht

996 Items

Keine Kundenbewertung für den Moment.


No customer reviews for the moment.

Reviews can be placed by customers that purchased this product

close Shopping Cart

Nieuw Account aanmaken

Heb je al een account?
Meldt je aan Of Wachtwoord reset